Skip to content

6 months in

December 7, 2009

I published my first blog entry on 7th June this year, so I’m now officially 6 months into writing this blog (if you ignore the fact that I haven’t actually really written in the last month). I’m quite impressed with this fact, since part of me was secretly scared I wouldn’t actually make it this far.

The other day, I was sent a link to this fabulous article by a very good friend of mine. It’s all about different ways of presenting information, which is something I want to learn more about. Quite apart from making what you want to say look really cool, it can be a great way of actually helping people understand the context of what you’re telling them.

So to celebrate my not failing miserably to keep my blog going, I thought I’d have a little fun at Wordle.

This was the result. I’m rather pleased with it🙂

Tales From The Sock Drawer - 6 months on

Tales From The Sock Drawer - 6 months on

Bookmark and Share

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

