Skip to content

All new OneRedSock Cards!

February 2, 2011
Handmade Valentine's Day cards from my new 2011 Valentine's Day Collection.

I’ve been doing crafty things for a long time now and my stash has reached the stage where it’s going to have to start paying for itself.

As part of my quest to start earning a living on my terms, I’m about to start selling cards through The Cat’s Miaou, a sweet little gift boutique here in Edinburgh, crammed full with gorgeous goodies. Then I realised I could also sell them online! So, I’m launching my own little card shop with a special Valentine offer.

If you’re not into Valentine’s Day – good for you, more power to your elbow, you probably shouldn’t read the rest of this post because it’ll make you cross. But you might like this if you want to keep reading something.

If however, you’d quite like to send someone a little something to let them know that someone thinks they’re ace, then pop over and have a look to see if any of these cards will do the trick.

And if you’d like to have one sent annoymously (it is tradition after all), send me the message you would like written in the card (along with the address of your special someone) and I’ll send it direct from here. Each card is individually priced, with and without the sending service. Simply fill in the form at the bottom of the Cards page to submit your order and I’ll invoice you through PayPal.

Let me know what you think of the designs – hope you like them!

Handmade Valentine's Day cards from my new 2011 Valentine's Day Collection.

View the collection

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

